Rural Energy For America Program

207 Ag Engineering Building
Columbia, MO 65201
(573) 882-2495
zhoujianf@missouri.edu

The Agricultural Systems Technology (AST) Program at MU

The investigators of the project are faculty members in the Agricultural Systems Technology (AST) program, a prestigious academic program at the University of Missouri.
Meet Our Investigators.
Leon Schumacher, Ph.D.
Leon Schumacher, Ph.D.

Professor

573-882-2126
schumacherl@missouri.edu
207 Ag Engineering Building Columbia, MO 65211
Willard Downs, Ph.D.
Willard Downs, Ph.D.

Professor

573-882-0094
Willard@missouri.edu
218 Ag Engineering Building Columbia, MO 65211
Jianfeng Zhou, Ph.D.
Jianfeng Zhou, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

573-882-2495
zhoujianf@missouri.edu
211 Ag Engineering Building Columbia, MO 65211

Coverage Area of University of Missouri Extension Regional Natural Resource Engineers

Contact Your Regional Representative For More Questions

James Crawford

Region 1

Natural Resources Engineering Specialist & CPD, Atchison County
660-744-6231
CrawfordJ@missouri.edu
201 Hwy 136 East
Rock Port, MO 64482
Charlie Ellis

Region 2

Natural Resources Engineering Specialist & CPD, Lincoln County
636-528-4613
EllisCE@missouri.edu
880 West College
Troy, MO 63379
Bob Schultheis

Region 3

Natural Resources Engineering Specialist & CPD, Webster County
417-859-2044
SchultheisR@missouri.edu
800 S. Marshall St.
Marshfield, MO 65706
Kent Shannon

Region 4

Natural Resources Engineering Specialist & CPD, Boone County
573-445-9792
ShannonD@missouri.edu
1012 N Hwy UU
Columbia, MO 65203
Frank Wideman

Region 5

Natural Resources Engineering Specialist & CPD, Perry County
573-547-4504
WidemanF@missouri.edu
321 North Main Suite 1
Perryville, MO 63775